Chapter Leadership

2018 Greater Atlanta Board of Directors

 

Position/Chair Name Phone Email
President Karen Williams 470-956-5676 karen.williams2@wellstar.org
President-Elect Susan Cali 678-230-3740 Susan.cali@att.net
Past President Jessica Pavlick 404-357-0862 jessica.pavlick@dph.ga.gov
Secretary Lynn Sharrer 404-843-4173 rebecca.sharrer@northside.com
Treasurer Shalom Hernandez 404-357-1632 shalom.hernandez@piedmont.org
Education Pam Falk 678-388-6465 pamela.falk@northside.com
Nominating Susan Morabit 404-251-8728 smorabit@gaeip.org
Membership Bob Finton 404-502-3931 Apic.gac.membership@gmail.com
Ways and Means Susan Morabit 404-251-8728 smorabit@gaeip.org
Bylaws/Policy Renee Miller 678-388-6465 renee.miller@northside.com
Legislative Kaleb Price 678-312-2486 kaleb.price@gmail.com
Public Safety Liaison vacant
GIPN Liaison Renee Miller 678-388-6465 rmiller@msn.com
Public Health Liaison Jeanne Negley 404-657-6593 Jeanne.Negley@dph.ga.gov
Webmaster Dr. Hudson Garrett 404-666-6641 Hudson.garrett@apicatlanta.org

 

Greater Atlanta Association of Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology

Skip to toolbar