Chapter Leadership

2019 Greater Atlanta Board of Directors

Position/Chair Name Phone Email
President Susan Cali 678-230-3740 susan.cali@att.net
President-Elect Kaleb Price 678-312-2486 kaleb.price@gmail.com
Past President Karen Williams 470-956-5676 karen.williams2@wellstar.org
Secretary Andrea Pruit 404-234-6455 andrea.pruitt@choa.org
Treasurer Shalom Hernandez 404-357-1632 apicatlanta15@gmail.com
Education Pam Falk 409-392-0402 pamelasfalk@gmail.comĀ 
Nominating Beth Morrow 678-802-1092 nominating@apicatlanta.org
Membership Bob Finton 404-502-3931 membership@apicatlanta.orgĀ 
Ways and Means Esther Baker 678-372-1449 waysandmeans@apicatlanta.org
Bylaws/Policy Renee Miller 678-357-4794 renee.miller@northside.com
Legislative Jan Rattaree
Public Safety Liaison Dr. Hudson Garrett 404-666-6641 hudson.garrett@apicatlanta.org
GIPN Liaison Renee Miller 678-357-4794 rmiller@msn.com
Public Health Liaison Jeanne Negley 404-657-6593 Jeanne.Negley@dph.ga.gov
Webmaster Dr. Hudson Garrett 404-666-6641 Hudson.garrett@apicatlanta.org

Greater Atlanta Association of Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology

Skip to toolbar